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Real Estate Market Research
Target your perfect Prospects via List Building, Skip Tracing, and more.
Real Estate Lead Generation
Done-For-You Lead Generation via Inbound & Outbound Campaigns.
Real Estate Content Marketing
Improve your SEO, Nurture Leads, Grow Web Traffic, and Build Authority.
Real Estate Lead Capture
Capture & organize all new Leads, plus contact every Lead in 5 mins or less!
Real Estate Lead Management
Keep your Database updated, hold Teams accountable, and Follow Up forever.
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Virtual Assistants
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Real Estate Agent Virtual Assistants
VAs for Individual Agents, from Cold Calling to Blogging to Data Entry.
Real Estate Brokerage
Virtual Assistants for Brands, Brokerages, and Teams, Your Scalable Back-Office.
Real Estate Investor
Real Estate Investor Virtual Assistants, from Lead Gen to Admin Support.
Property Management
Property Management VAs from Bookkeeping to Collection Calls.
Virtual Assistants for Other Sectors
Mortgage VAs, Title Company VAs, Insurance, Hard Money, and more...
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Process Development
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Real Estate SOP Development
Done-For-You Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) by REVAS experts.
Process Optimization
Systematizing, standardizing, and streamlining your existing Processes.
Process Creation for Startups
Collaborate on Standard Operating Procedures for your pre-launch Startup.
Telemarketing Script Writing
Custom built Call Scripts based on proven-in-action Templates.
Software Setup & Optimization
Done-For-You Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) by REVAS experts.
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Consulting
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Real Estate Outsourcing Consulting
Help planning your Virtual Assistant activities.
Real Estate Business Process Consulting
Finding ways to standardize and simplify.
Real Estate Waste Reduction Consulting
Systematically save money, free time, and reduce waste.
Real Estate Marketing Consulting
Generate more leads and convert more sales, cheaper.
Real Estate Technology Consulting
Pick the right technologies to maximize your ROI.
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About
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How It Works
Our Core Values
Process-Based, Not People-Basedâ„¢
Fully Managed VA Solutionsâ„¢
Standard Operating Procedures
Frequently Asked Questions
REVAS References
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Book Your
REVAS Strategy Session
Call
This Diagnostic Consultation Will Help You Decide if We’re a Good Fit.
Step
1
of
4
25%
ATTENTION: What we do is not for everyone!
*
Our #1 Core Value is “Obsess Over Client Success.” We don’t want to work together if we’re not a good fit for your success. Attending your Opportunity Analysis Consultation is NOT a guarantee of future service.
I understand and wish to continue.
During your OAC call, which is
the first step for
all
new Clients
, our Intake Manager will:
Get to know your business & goals.
Recommend the best opportunities for working together.
Go over project details & pricing estimates.
Discuss potential Return On Investment (ROI).
Share special offers only available during the call.
Answer your questions about what we do.
Get you started using our Virtual Assistants.
Before scheduling your OAC appointment, you'll need to complete this Intake Form [4 – 6 minutes].
*
This diagnostic Consultation is time-tested & proven to help maximize your success with us.
I understand and am ready to get started.
Basic Introduction: Contact Details & General Overview.
Learning a bit more about your professional contact details, business info, and current situation & goals.
Full Name
*
Company Name
Business Email
*
Direct Phone Number
*
Website (if applicable)
Which best describes your current situation?
*
I know exactly what I want. Ready to start immediately.
I know what I want, but am not ready to start yet.
Not sure what I want, but ready to start soon.
Not sure what I want, not ready to start. Just shopping.
Which REVAS Services Will You Require?
*
Check all that apply.
Virtual Assistant Services
Consulting Services
Process Development Services
If you could achieve any one goal working with us, what would it be?
*
Free more time.
Save money.
Grow my income.
Delegate work I hate.
Streamline & automate my business.
Getting To Know Your Business
The first step for everyone: learning more about who you are and what your company does.
How would you describe your real estate business?
*
Check all that apply.
Real Estate Agent.
Real Estate Broker / Owner.
Real Estate Lender.
Landlord / Property Manager.
Real Estate Investor.
Other.
How many full- or part-time employees do you currently have?
*
50+
20 – 50
10 – 20
3 – 10
1 – 3
0 (just myself)
About how many transactions do you currently close per year?
*
50+
20 – 50
10 – 20
5 – 10
1 – 5
About how many units do you currently have under management?
*
1,000+
200 – 1,000
50 – 200
10 – 50
1 – 10
For "Other," please describe:
*
On a scale of 1 – 5, how systematic & standardized is your business?
*
1. Completely UNsystematic. Different every time.
2.
3. Somewhat systematic.
4.
5. Very systematic & standardized.
What unique Competitive Advantages set you apart from the competition?
*
In what activities or parts of your business are you already strongest (where you need the least help)?
*
What activities or parts of your business need the most help & improvement?
*
Real Estate Virtual Assistant Services
Learning more about your Real Estate Virtual Assistant goals & requirements.
Confirming: Do you already know what Task(s) we'll be assigning to your Virtual Assistants?
*
Yes, I know what Task(s) we’re going to assign the VA(s).
Well, actually I’m not 100% sure. Can you guys help me decide?
Do you have a detailed step-by-step Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) for your task(s)?
*
For Telemarketing, we consider a comprehensive Script that includes Q&A + Rebuttals as your SOP.
Yes.
No.
ATTN: A step-by-step SOP is required to get started, and must be approved by our Training Manager.
*
If you do not have one, we offer ‘Done For You’ Process Development Services (starting at $199).
I understand, and would like to discuss ‘Done For You’ Process Development Services.
I understand, and will create my own SOPs for approval.
Is it convenient for you to upload the Standard Operating Procedures or task manual(s) right now?
*
Yes, I have them handy. Show me the upload box.
No, please get them from me later.
Upload your SOPs and task manuals here.
Max. file size: 32 MB.
Reminder: Your Standard Operating Procedures must be approved by our Training Manager before you can be assigned a Virtual Assistant.
Have you ever or are you currently working with any other Virtual Assistants?
*
Never worked with Virtual Assistants before.
Worked with other Virtual Assistants in the past.
Currently working with other Virtual Assistants.
How did that go?
*
Great!
Ok.
Terrible.
No comment.
What were some specific Task(s) your Virtual Assistant(s) did for you in the past?
*
On a scale of 1 – 5, how satisfied are you with your current Virtual Assistant(s)?
*
Where 5 is Perfect and 1 is Terrible.
5
4
3
2
1
What are some specific Task(s) your Virtual Assistant(s) are currently handling for you?
*
If you could achieve any one goal working with us, what would it be?
*
Free more time.
Save money.
Grow my income.
Delegate work I hate.
Streamline & automate my business.
Virtual Assistant Campaign Details (cont'd)
Will you be requiring US-based VAs, Overseas VAs, or Both?
*
US-based
Overseas
Both
Not Sure
How long do you expect to need your Virtual Assistant(s)?
*
12+ months
6 – 12 months
3 – 6 months
0 – 3 months
What is your approximate monthly budget for the VA?
*
$10,000+ / month
$3,000 – $10,000 / month
$1,000 – $3,000 / month
$500 – $1000 / month
Less than $500 / month
When do you expect you'll be ready to get started?
*
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Date can be approximate, use your best estimate.
Please describe the Task(s) you'll be assigning to the Virtual Assistants.
*
We recommend to start with only one (or at most two) Virtual Assistant Task(s). Please describe or list your highest priority Task(s) below.
What is your required Virtual Assistant Work Schedule?
*
Examples: Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm EST … or … Mon, Tues, Thu, 2pm – 6pm PST
Analyzing potential opportunities.
Learning a bit more about your current situation and goals.
Have you ever or are you currently working with any other Virtual Assistants?
*
Never worked with Virtual Assistants before.
Worked with other Virtual Assistants in the past.
Currently working with other Virtual Assistants.
How did that go?
*
Great!
Ok.
Terrible.
No comment.
On a scale of 1 – 5, how satisfied are you with your current Virtual Assistant(s)?
*
Where 5 is Perfect and 1 is Terrible.
5
4
3
2
1
What were some specific Task(s) your Virtual Assistant(s) did for you in the past?
*
What are some specific Task(s) your Virtual Assistant(s) are currently handling for you?
*
What are some ways you feel you or your employees might be wasting time or effort?
*
List as many as you can think of, as this will help direct the next steps.
What are your largest recurring expenses right now?
*
What are some mundane Administrative Tasks that occur in your business?
*
List as many as you can think of, as this will help direct the next steps.
Who is currently handling these Administrative Tasks?
*
I do them myself.
My in-house assistant.
Another outsourced Virtual Assistant.
About how many work hours per week are required for these Administrative Task(s)?
*
1 – 5 work hours per week.
5 – 10 work hours per week.
10 – 20 work hours per week.
20 – 40 work hours per week.
40+ work hours per week.
From best to worst, please list the methods you're currently using to get Clients.
*
About how much are you currently spending per month on all your marketing & advertising efforts combined?
*
Is this budget based on a fixed figure (i.e. – $10k/month), or is it based on a variable percentage of sales?
*
Fixed monthly marketing & advertising budget.
Variable, based on a percentage of sales.
Not sure / no comment.
What is your approximate Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC)?
*
About how much does it cost you to get a new customer? For example, if you spend $10,000 to get 10 new customers, your CAC would be $1,000.
Which Marketing & Advertising tactics are you currently engaged in, on a consistent, ongoing basis?
*
Please check all activities into which you are consistently investing time and/or money on a regular basis.
Direct Mail?
Search Engine Marketing (SEO + PPC)?
Social Media Marketing?
Zillow Advertising?
Email Marketing?
Video Marketing?
Telemarketing?
Classified Ads (Online / Offline)?
Media Advertising (TV / Radio)?
Print Advertising (local newspapers & magazines)?
Outdoor Advertising (billboards, signs, etc)?
Please describe the Task(s) you hate, which you'd like to delegate.
*
Be as detailed as possible to help us understand your specific requirements.
About how many work hours per week are required for the Task(s)?
*
1 – 5 work hours per week.
5 – 10 work hours per week.
10 – 20 work hours per week.
20 – 40 work hours per week.
40+ work hours per week.
Will the Task(s) require US-based VAs, Overseas VAs, or Both?
*
US-based VAs.
Overseas VAs.
Both.
Not sure.
Real Estate Consulting Services
Learning more about your Real Estate Consulting requirements & goals.
Which Consulting Session topics are you most interested in covering?
*
Check all that apply.
Outsourcing Consulting.
Business Process Consulting.
Waste Reduction Consulting.
Marketing Consulting.
Technology Consulting.
What's important to you about Real Estate Outsourcing?
*
Real Estate Outsourcing Consulting will help you strategize & plan how to benefit from Real Estate Virtual Assistants and Real Estate Outsourcing. What goals do you have in mind for your Real Estate Outsourcing?
Do you already know which Process(es) we'll be Consulting on?
*
Yes, we already know which Process(es) we’d like help with.
No, we need help picking the best Process(es) to improve.
Please describe the Process(es) we'll be Consulting on.
*
Real Estate Business Process Consulting will help find ways to streamline & automate your business. Please share a bit more about the problems you’re facing & Business Process(es) you’d like help with.
What activities or parts of your business are the most inefficient, chaotic, and wasteful right now?
*
Check all that apply. These will help us narrow down the best possible Business Process(es) to focus on during our Consulting Sessions.
Marketing & Lead Generation.
Lead Follow Up, Nurturing, and Sales.
Day-to-Day Administrative Tasks.
Contract-to-Close / Transaction Coordination.
Staff Management / HR / Recruiting.
Accounting / Financial Management.
Other.
For "Other" please describe.
*
What are your biggest Marketing & Sales problems right now?
*
Real Estate Marketing Consulting will help identify ways to generate more leads & close more sales, cheaper & faster. Please describe the biggest Marketing & Sales problem(s) currently facing your business.
What specific software or technology decisions do you need help with?
*
Real Estate Technology Consulting is for choosing new technology or getting a better ROI out of tech you’re already using. Please describe your current Real Estate Technology problem(s) or goal(s).
Real Estate Process Development Services
Learning more about your Real Estate Process Development requirements & goals.
What are your most pressing Process Development requirements?
*
Check all that apply.
Creating New Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs).
Streamlining & Standardizing Existing Process(es).
Telemarketing Script Writing.
Real Estate Software Setup & Optimization.
Creating Processes for my Real Estate Startup.
Do you already have in mind the specific Process(es) we'll be working on?
Yes, I know which Process(es) we’ll be working on.
I’m not sure, can you help me decide?
What activities or parts of your business are the least systematic or most wasteful right now?
*
Check all that apply. These will help us narrow down the best areas to focus on during our Process Development Services.
Marketing & Lead Generation.
Lead Follow Up, Nurturing, and Sales.
Day-to-Day Administrative Tasks.
Contract-to-Close / Transaction Coordination.
Staff Management / HR / Recruiting.
Accounting / Financial Management.
Other.
For "Other" please describe.
*
Please describe the activities or task(s) we'll be standardizing & streamlining.
*
Feel free to include any reasons why you feel these tasks in particular will benefit from better Standard Operating Procedures.
Do you already have a proven Telemarketing Script we'll be building upon, or will we be starting from scratch?
*
I need help improving our existing script.
We’d like to start a new script from scratch.
Keep in mind, even starting from scratch, REVAS has dozens of proven script templates honed & improved over 10,000+ call hours.
What is the source of your existing script?
*
Are you currently using this script on live Telemarketing calls?
*
Yes, we are using the script regularly.
We used it in the past, but are not using it now.
We’ve never used this script on live calls ourselves.
How is the script currently working for you?
*
Great! We get one lead every 2 – 4 hours.
Ok. We get one lead every 4 – 10 hours.
Not great. It takes 10+ hours of dialing to get a lead.
Bad. We are not getting leads.
How was the script working for you last time you used it?
*
Great! We get one lead every 2 – 4 hours.
Ok. We get one lead every 4 – 10 hours.
Not great. It takes 10+ hours of dialing to get a lead.
Bad. We are not getting leads.
Please describe the basic concept of your Telemarketing campaign.
*
Do you already know which Real Estate Software we'll be setting up / optimizing?
*
Yes, we already have the software up & running.
Yes, we’ve decided on a software, but haven’t set it up yet.
No, we’re still deciding which software to use.
What specific type(s) of Real Estate Software are you considering?
*
Check all that apply.
Real Estate CRM.
Transaction Management Software.
Real Estate Auto-Dialer.
Property Management Software.
Real Estate Investment Software.
Real Estate Lead Generation Software.
Social Media Management Software.
Other.
For "Other" please describe.
*
What is / are the specific Real Estate Software(s) you need help with?
*
Please include any & all software we’ll be working with.
In what way(s) can we help with your Real Estate Software Setup & Optimization?
*
Check all that apply.
Properly setting it up.
Integrating it with other technologies.
Creating step-by-step SOPs for our in-house team to follow.
Creating step-by-step SOPs for our Virtual Assistant(s).
Help training new staff on the software.
Other.
For "Other" please describe.
*
Conclusion
Any final questions or comments you'd like to add?
*
Yes, one last comment or question.
No, that’s everything! Let’s move on to the scheduling.
What final question(s) or comment(s) would you like to add?
*
Δ